#460

Things did not go to plan.

But that didn’t stop me from drawing!

I’m really loving the way this picture is looking, mainly because it’s a collage of my favourite things. I’m trying not to look at pictures to influence the way things look and avoiding all copyrighted objects.

The only thing I didn’t draw was the little game controller that my boyfriend drew for me.

The paper I’m using is the same Reeves A5 watercolour paper I’ve used over the last couple of days, and I outlined in a Copic multiliner, which is waterproof, allowing me to use watercolours, once I’ve finished drawing.

I think I’ve got the doodling bug.

Leave a Reply

