#458

More watercolouring today. I had an image in my mind of a pretty girl surrounded with flowers. Absolutely nothing like this one, but I like this, despite that. Perhaps I’ll try again at drawing the picture in my head. The problem is, I’m not sure how it’s supposed to look, I just know it’s really pretty and slightly Nouveu.

As for this picture, I was thinking of adding some colour to the background, but after a recent picture I did, backfired when I added colour behind it, I was tentative this time. I was thinking some green behind the frangipani flowers, so the the white was outlined a bit. 

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

