#449

Ok. Christmas cards are almost nearly done. They haven’t been written in, but close enough.

I’m still getting the christmas crafting out of my system and needed a relaxing day today, so I drew and watercoloured this picture based off a couple of pictures of real snowmen I saw online recently. I loved the thought of making a tiny snowman, and thought it would be even cuter made by a snowman.

I should point out that I have never seen snow, and all reference has been from pictures, so I thought it looked alright. Although it could probably do with some tightening in the details of the smaller one, I like it. Not bad for no planning and a laid back approach.

Guess I should get back to work on the cards tomorrow… I’m over them already, but I have a few good ones this year.

It’s beginning to look a bit like Christmas.

One thought on “#449

Leave a Reply

