#437

Very quick update. Made some more bows. So much easier with half sorted ribbons and lighter sealing methods. I haven’t been working on a large project, apart from cards for family, so not much to show lately. Not great for blogging fuel, but I am planning a couple of ideas for larger blog posts. Hopefully I’ll get around to doing them.

I tried getting my sleep pattern to be better lately, but it turns out being a zombie all day gets even less done than sleeping most of the day away, and having short bursts of energy. It is also more dangerous in my case. I’m lucky I figured out how to use the two button safety lighter.

Sleep well, and sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

