#433

I doubt it’s just me, but whenever I turn a camera on my work, I have a complete blank on what to draw. Alternatively, I also forget to turn the camera on when I have a good idea for drawing. Because of this, making videos about art has been put off constantly. Lately, I’ve been working on my set up, buying lamps and webcams, trying to get a good layout that I’m happy with, to start posting videos. I’m going to start with speed drawings and hopefully go from there into instructional videos or whatnot later. I’m still having issues with lighting and things so I need to fix them, so you don’t get headaches watching.

Above was the picture I drew attempting to film with a new setup. There was absolutely no planning, and was too small for the camera to see the details. It took about an hour of lazy drawing.

Leave a Reply

