#422

image

I often end up drawing at family get togethers lately, so last night, I decided to go fully prepared. I set up in a corner of the table with a bottle of drink, conveniently located myself near the honey soy chips, and got my sketchbook, pens, pencils and colouring in pencils, and got to drawing. As the night went on, I got very cold, and drew myself in a bundle of blankets. Then I got far too cold and couldn’t even draw anymore. Some people at the party said I should animate it into an Adventure time parody.
I usually draw at parties as a distraction, but it is often a good conversation point.

One thought on “#422

Leave a Reply

