#421

image

Drawing more drawings.
I bought a new Copic Multiliner SP, which means it’s a refillable, waterproof, Copic proof pen. I bought the .25 mm size, which is quite a nice size. I intend to buy a smaller one at a later time, but I wanted to test out one first.
Being refillable, I’m not too worried about using up the ink as I am with normal pens, despite this ink would probably be more expensive than the pens I was using. It is worth it to have some reliable ink, that won’t run when liquid touches it, though.

image

I did take the opportunity to redraw a picture that I did a couple of years ago. You might remember it from this blog. I don’t blame you if you don’t – there’s a lot on here by now. But I liked the idea, but the pose and drawing needed an update, and I needed an idea to try out my new pen with watercolours. I have to scan in the image before I get to colouring, as I like to do- just in case I mess it up, or want to try something different in the future.

Keep Creative, and Flock the Planet!

Leave a Reply

