#413

image

Today, I finished this little guy. I started him yesterday, and watched YouTube as I sewed.
I occasionally randomly make a bear like this, as you’d know if you’ve followed me for a while. He’s completely hand sewn and is 2.5 inches high (6.5cm.) I’ve also pulled out a bunch of other bear making fabric to make some more, and have cut one out of a second hand suede skirt that I bought ages ago for this purpose.

image

While working fiddly projects, I often have to switch between that and a larger project to give my hands a break so they don’t cramp up too much. Here is a half finished scarf that I found when I was looking for large needles to start a red scarf… I also found a barely started green one, too.

But now, I need your help. My little bear needs a name and an outfit! Please help me, and my little fellow, out. Leave your suggestions in the comments!

Leave a Reply

