#411

image

Very quick update, as it’s quite late.
Passed our inspection, so I’m very exhausted and found some new muscles in my legs while I was cleaning. I used my inktense pencils and a water brush to colour in some Japanese themed postcards. I would never trust these in the mil, and that would mean I’d have to go somewhere or write to someone. So I think these would look nice in some frames. They’re the same size as standard photos, so the frames will be cheap and easy to find. Just need to find a place to put them.

I went to a craft shop for the first time in a long time. I didn’t feel like buying anything after I had to clean up my craft room. There is so much stuff! I did end up buying a big ball of red T-shirt yarn, so I can make myself a non itchy scarf. I used a coupon, so it didn’t cost me anything, so I don’t feel too bad about it, hehe.

Leave a Reply

