#393

image

Dot dot dot…
Lately, my art endeavours have taken me to a far land, where I spend my time between colouring and die cutting circles to draw on. My first intent was to make cardboard pendants for jewellery, but  it has developed into just drawing on a load of circles, without fear of messing up. If it looks good, I can use it, if it doesn’t look good, I learn and start in the next circle. There isn’t the worry of filling a whole page, and I can use these as stickers, colour then in or scan them. I’ve had a few really cute ones, and been a bit adventurous, trying out different styles.

image

This is how it started, wanting to make stickers, as I’d found a packet of sticker paper while looking for something to do. I really liked the results, and have just kept going.
At this rate, I’m going to run out of ink in my brand new markers I bought. At least I’m having fun!

One thought on “#393

Leave a Reply

