#379

image

First mail from my post Christmas online shopping spree arrived today.
First was the Wink of Stella. It’s pretty cool. Just like using iridescent medium, but easier than getting paints and brushes out. It also seems more sparkily than shimmery under the light.
The other thing I received was a small dots embossing folder. I’ve seen this used a lot in card making videos, and seems as basic necessity in the craft room, along with the Wink of Stella brush pen.
Most of the things I bought were useful things I was missing from my collection. I have some superfine white embossing powder for sentiments, heart and star dies and also some fine liner pens, on their way.
Along with my embossing folder, the company, Create-a-Memory4u, sent me a little calendar, and a diy paper tole deer as a gift, which was lovely.

Leave a Reply

