#371

image

Got back from crafting not too long ago. Had so much fun, but am very sore. We made penguin doorstops out of socks and rice, Christmas tags, and gift boxes out of some nice scrapbooking paper. My friend hadn’t seen me craft before, so was surprised that I zoomed ahead.
There wasn’t many people, so I was able to chat and it wasn’t too overwhelming with people. I had something in common with each lady, which was nice to be able to talk about things.
For now though, I’m just glad I don’t have to cook, as I’m completely exhausted.
I just have to think of a name for my penguin.

2 thoughts on “#371

Leave a Reply

