#333

image

I did a few different things today. I worked on my butterfly shoes, I made paper beads, I needle felted a ball, did some colouring and I washed some material. I’m getting really excited about the incoming mail over the next month, it’s like getting birthday presents to myself. 🙂
Recently, my body clock has undergone a dramatic change, giving me a lot more time during the day. This means more time for crafting, and perhaps cleaning.
I was complaining that the jeans that I was wearing were getting a bit baggy and needed new ones. My partner reminded me that I have the skills and resources to fix them. I hadn’t thought of that, strangely enough. I also found another pair that need taking in, so I have that as a project in the future, as well as a few lined up in the form of a skirt, a cardigan, an enlarged T-shirt, a new bag with pockets and computer chair cushions.
All in good time, I suppose.

2 thoughts on “#333

Leave a Reply

