#274

image

Hey, I didn’t forget you guys, I’ve just been working on super secret mother’s day stuff. Shhhhh.
Good news, though. I found my missing wool! Look at all dem purdy colours and unfinished projects. Miiiight need to sort it out a little. I even found some beanies that I made, but just haven’t woven ends in.
As for the felting, it’s on hold, but certainly not forgotten. The kitty burglar’s partner in crime tried to steal my red wool roving, but was caught, red handed. It is now red and white wool roving.

Leave a Reply

