#256

image

Since the inspection last week, I’ve been taking it easy and trying not to mess the place up again too soon. So I’ve been playing around with the friendship bracelet kit, plaiting and cross stitching and fiddling as I watch Netflix (so many shows, so little time.)
Today I began another bracelet, trying the wheel with the stripes on it. Using one of my favourite colour combinations of pink, cerulean blue, lime green and purple. I first fell in love with these colours when they happened to be the colours of shampoo bottles, piled together on the side of the bath one day. At a stretch, orange can be added to the mix, but I’m not a fan of orange, so I tend to leave it out unless I need an extra colour, but black probably works better, depending on the look you want.

Leave a Reply

