#240

image

Doing some heat embossing tonight. My partner got annoyed at me moping about my lack of money and gave me a motivational speech about selling on esty. So, on top of homework and friends and family’s cards and presents, I have to get together some things just for selling. All sites I’ve looked at to prepare say about 20-25 items is a good starting point to have in stock. Luckily, I can make things one of a kind, so I don’t get bored. You should know how sporadic my creativity is by now.
I’ll have to set some goals and timelines to keep on track, I think. Fairly sure I’m allergic to schedules.

Leave a Reply

