#221

image

Yesterday, I bought myself a cheap card holder to decorate, so in between cleaning, I made this character. She isn’t based off anyone, and just developed by herself. I’m not sure why but I imagined her with purple hair from the start. She looks a bit bare on the case alone, so I think I’ll make a loyalty banner, because it’s a loyalty card holder. Also, I might put some sparkly bits, cut out of shiny paper. The case is plastic, so I have to make sure it sticks well. I might have to use really strong glue, then cover it. Being in my bag will give it a lot of wear and tear. I know contact will peel at the edges, but it’ll protect the image. Tricky. I’ll have to ponder more on this.

Leave a Reply

