#216

image

Hehehe.
I watched Man of Steel finally this morning. Been meaning to watch it since it came out two years ago. During the middle of it, I came up with the idea of this picture. I know I have plenty to do, including some catch up sleep, but it needed to be done. I should have waited until I had some proper red copics, but I suppose I can tweak it in Photoshop later.
In case you don’t get it, Superman is essentially solar powered. It was supposed to be a cute super deformed chibi cartoon, but he developed to this. Since filling my yellow copic marker it’s felt so good not conserving ink and using as I’d like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

