#213

image

More cats. I’m trying to draw things without colouring in before my markers arrive, because every time I get new things I get so excited that I can’t think of anything to draw. I spent all evening sketching a gun from an anime. It’s so intricate, but it’s also small so hopefully all the misaligned pieces aren’t too noticeable. Because it took so long I had to stop because my hand cramped up. Even now I’m moving my phone to my finger to type. At least I can say it took me over two years to complete. I often start things on new years eve for this reason. I have to rest my hand now.
Happy New Years, guys.

4 thoughts on “#213

Leave a Reply

