#205

image

Sneak peeks. Just because I need to blog once in a while.
The Christmas themed pictures are for a special card that I’m making. They are stamped, coloured and glossy accented.
As for the little lion in the front, while I was shopping, I saw a simplistic lion themed box. It’s simple shapes reminded me of punched shapes, so I whipped up a version of what I saw.
I think the nose should be smaller, proportionally, and the mane should be bigger, but it was the best I could do without getting my die cut machine out. I was more focussed on actioning the idea before I lost it.
I think he’s cute anyway.

Leave a Reply

