#203

image

I made this star shape by cutting a circle with my big shot, then using my hexagon punch and lined two points with the edge of the circle, making a v shape. I continued around, lining the next v with the end of the last one. The final one had to be squeezed in but that isn’t too noticeable.
I found a lot of tips while looking for ideas to use with the circle dies. Punch art is quite popular and very creative. I often wonder how people come up with these great ideas, then I spend some time experimenting and get some awesome results. About 70% of experiments come out bad but that’s how we learn and improve.
Just have fun.

Leave a Reply

