#200

image

I have circles! I’ve been wanting to get them for ages, but the only ones I could find were expensive or online. There was stars and label ones, but I’ll probably get them another time.
There is so many opportunities for creativity with these simple shapes such as stacking, framing, windows and layering. These cut through paper and felt beautifully.
My partner was laughing at my joy and excitement as I made circles.
I can tell this will be an essential tool in my crafting. So fun.

Leave a Reply

