#197

image

Still working on making generic images a bit more special. This time by adding liquid pearls in silver.
The butterfly is actually red and gold with an emerald coloured gem and looks a lot better in real life, but I keep forgetting to take photos in the daylight.
I was also experimenting with a  signature stamping that I could use for my cards. I have a couple of ‘made with love’ stamps, but they aren’t right for the cards, in my opinion. I used one last year and it was large and didn’t always stamp well, so I had to stamp forty on the cards, and more to glue over the ones that didn’t work well and it didn’t look too nice after all the work I put into the cards.
Its about time I should be putting some cards in the mail. I’m part if the generation that doesn’t use the post often, so I’ll have to ask everyone’s addresses and ask how much stamps are. I haven’t sent them through the mail before. I hope they get to people. :/

Leave a Reply

