#192

image

A lot of taping up cat food boxes today. My assembly line is looking good. I need to add card bases, ribbon and finishing touches boxes.
I bought another magazine today that says it has all I need for my Christmas cards, including stamps, embossing folders, papers and a bunch of images and sentiments to cut out. They have a few paper tole/decopage images that will be fun to put together. I have a lot of fussy cutting to do.
I need to get cracking on these cards, as I would like to send some out at a reasonable time this year.

Leave a Reply

