#185

image

I did more prep work for Christmas card making. I tied bows, I cut layering paper, I put glue on glittery ribbon to try and keep it under control and I cut out images from paper. The one good thing about having bad sinus problems is that I have plenty of tissue boxes to sort everything into, making a nice assembly line. I even cleared a bit of space on my craft room table, as my supplies were too scattered. Every time I sat down to do something, I forgot that I’d moved what I needed, elsewhere. It was getting exhausting. I still have things all over, but its starting to make sense.
I haven’t even been able to play with my sewing machine lately. Maybe I can do some stitching on the cards.

Leave a Reply

