#179

image

I quite like this embellishment. It was created by fussy cutting out designs in matching papers and stacking them with foam adhesive in between. I added a few gems, which was harder than it should have been, as my hands were shaky. This will go nicely on a card, I think. I’ll have to look through my paper stash for more designs. I’m sure this would look nice with flowers. I’ve seen something similar done with intricate designed stamps, where you stamp multiple of the same stamp, but cutting different amounts off, just like paper tole images.
I did put together a few cards, but the photos I took were bad, so I’ll take some more in the daylight.

One thought on “#179

Leave a Reply

