#176

image

Stamping and colouring today, for some cards. Didn’t feel like doing a lot today, so I hauled my supplies to the lounge and coloured in front of the TV. I’m in a dilemma between wanting to use my copic markers and not wanting them to run out. Then the other dilemma of buying more singly or save up for 72. Either way has pros and cons, like travelling to the city or learning to save.
Since my red has completely run out, I experimented, and found dark pink with maroon like shadows make a fairly good replacement. I might just have to get a red though, considering how many Santas I may need to colour in.

Leave a Reply

