#175

image

I made this yesterday, but it used a lot of glue, so it looks better now. Usually, you’d concertina a long piece of card, but I had a bunch of heart cut outs, so I started folding them without knowing what to do. I was watching YouTube, so I wasn’t paying much attention to what I was doing. So I need up with quite a few, so I glued them together. I was almost all the way around before I realised it would have been easier to have a card circle as a base, so I went and found my circle punch and glued it all down. After trying different combinations of sequins and gems for the middle, I settled on the gold and blue, although purple looked nice, too.

Leave a Reply

