Day #172

image

I finished my bag, yay!
It has the black and white all on the inside, and has poppers/snaps for closing with the buttons just for decoration and hide the stitching on the poppers. I showed my partner, and he wants me to design a bag for him. I might use that denim that I bought.
It doesn’t have any pockets, because it’s my first bag, I wanted it to be simple with a high success rate, and ease myself into pockets and other things later. It wouldn’t be too hard, as you could sew the pockets to the lining before it gets sewn together and the stitching will be hidden.
I’m quite pleased with it, and may actually wear it in public. 🙂

One thought on “Day #172

Leave a Reply

