Day #156

image

I’ve been slowly working on this guy. After the base coat of red I showed you a while ago, I’ve put about 5 coats of pinkish purple glitter paint. I should have done another coat of red, since the glitter is transparent and you can still see the bad paint strokes. It’s quite pretty in the light, but the camera on my phone doesn’t pick it up.
One thing about having cats and a craft room is it makes you a little bit tidier. I often hear strange noises coming from the room only to find my tools on the floor. Also covering drying items is a must. They share my love for art, or they just like playing with my things. They’re lucky that they’re so cute.

Leave a Reply

