Day #154

image

Phew. Just finished. Spent most of the day painting, and my back knows it.
I did plan to do resin today, bit my asthma was playing up a bit, so my partner assigned me a project. He plays World of Warcraft and is a big fan of the Lich King, Arthus. I decided to call this painting Art-hus. Hehehe.
It’s quite small, smaller than letter size paper. My partner was impressed half way through, only because he said he’d have given up from all the effort already. Not sure if he was trying to compliment to my talent or my patience.
I definitely need to more paintings for the house, but my hands and body need a good rest first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

