Day #148

image

Quick little sketch. Thinking of things to put into resin. I wanted a few things more personalised than stickers, so I’ll see how it turns out. I’ll seal the images and hope for the best.
I bought a few more silicone moulds today so should be all set. I have basic shapes – round, square, hearts, stars, roses, shells and an alphabet as well as a mat for doming on. I don’t think I could be more prepared for a craft. I might be able to do some actual casting next week, if the weather is nice.

Leave a Reply

