Day #147

image

Sorry for the impromptu hiatus. I didn’t expect the wisdom tooth removal to hit me so hard in the energy region. Despite my setbacks, I’m slowly getting around to doing some resin in the future. I bought some resin, just need to seal all the paper things that I want to embed, as well as find a place outside that’s not too wonky and the weather isn’t too windy. I can’t really do it inside with my athsma and cats. Also a house inspection coming up so I’m half cleaning, half picking out things I can put into resin.
If all goes well I know what to make everyone for Christmas 😉

Leave a Reply

