Day #139.5

image

Because the WordPress app only lets one photo per post, here is a picture of the Dr Who bear with scarf. I used embroidery thread and I think 1.5mm kneedles (knitting needles). With 5 stitches, I garter stitched, switching colours randomly until it was long enough. I added a couple of tassles and stitched it to itself at the back, so it wouldn’t come off. I also made him a little fez, but it looks weird and I didn’t photograph it.
I really need to set up a photo booth for my crafts. Much to research before selling, too.

Leave a Reply

