Day #138

image

Cards for the brothers. My partner is in love with his phone, so I made him a phone card. His brother is turning 21 so I tried a blackjack theme. Not sure that it’s finished but I don’t know what it needs. I half finished my dad’s card. It’s my first attempt at a shaker card, so hoping it goes well. After stacking 24 circles of card twice to make the walls the rest should be ok. Apart from both the heat embossing and watercolours warping the paper. Hopefully I can get it to flatten. Perhaps a pass though my big shot will help.

Leave a Reply

