Day #127

image

This is my craft room. It’s full and junky looking but it’s my place to be. We recently moved and I have more than double the space from before… So that was squished in somehow.
It’s not sorted by a long shot and I have no idea how I want my final room to look and to get the most functionality. You’ll notice a lot of the containers I use are clear or labeled, so I don’t have to pick up ten boxes to find out the box I wanted wasn’t in that stack, saving my back the effort. But labels change and clear boxes show how I’ve thrown things into boxes. Looking around today after piling the boxes actually shocked me as to how much stuff I have. Now perhaps I’ll put my supplies money into getting some nice shelves and baskets. At least my table is usable at the moment. I even found two punches and an embossing folder that had been missing :). But no crafting until after the inspection tomorrow. To keep me busy I’ve been colouring my Disney Princesses. I think I’m improving šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

