Day #123

image

Finished off this card, ready for a celebration tomorrow. I used my brand new butterfly die that I bought at a craft fair. I went by myself and I skipped anything that wasn’t selling supplies. If I didn’t, my back wouldn’t have lasted and with the weekend buses it took me an hour and a half trip. But that aside, here’s what I got:
12 sheets glitter card A5 kreaxions
2x embossing folders from darice
Envelope punch board we r memory keepers
Lunette Butterfly die- memory box
Button embossing folder- couture creations
Christmas Sticker sheets
Tilly Daydream stamp by docrafts
Mod podge hot glue molds
Fancy feathers by hobby lobby
Adhesive roller by dovecraft
Lil’ primrose- best friends stamps by kaiser craft
Animal stamps by micia crafts
Two cats stamp by micia craft
Mini flower brads franchville
Plain tags
Tiny teddy charms
Fabric floral tape
White pigment ink by dovecraft
Also, while waiting for buses-
Cheap blings and flowers by Dotty’s craft shop.
So it’s safe to say I had fun. Not as much at the fair than playing with all my new toys. Along with my new Fiskars paper trimmer and so many things my Mum gave me from her stash, I’ve got enough to keep me busy for a long while. Mind you, with an inspection coming up I may need another self inflicted craft ban :/

Leave a Reply

