Day #111

Today I’d like to talk to you about bathroom tiles. Now, I know my Mum just rolled her eyes, but stay with me here. If you’re artistically inclined, you’ll probably susceptible to seeing details of pictures in everyday places.  This is a game me and my Dad played quite often, pointing out faces and pictures in stones or tiles. Give it a shot. Spend time looking at patterns in life. Here’s a quick sketch of what I have in my bathroom. Excuse the lines, I used the mouse.

tilespics

Yay! Such fun.

In other exciting news, I went to a scrapbook shop today, and found a bunch of products I’ve been looking for! So I brought some Glossy accents and Liquid Pearls today, as well as a nice stamp set with flowers and banners.

Go party like Party Bird.

Leave a Reply

