Day #107

image

Had some Christmas paper on my desk so I thought I’d whip up an idea for a Christmas card. I like the swirly bits.
I was joking with my partner that we should make cards and presents at the start of the year for everyone, except we won’t know what they like at the time or something. I figure Christmas cards can be made at any time and they don’t have to be specific. Also with all the people who missed out last year will want one this year so I’ll have more to make. Only 7 and a half months till Christmas.

Leave a Reply

