Day #101

image

Today I got angry. Mainly at the fact my body doesn’t work as well as it should and I couldn’t do as much as I wanted.
I began drawing more circles for pendants, this time using my own drawings. I got about a third of the page inked before my hand cramped too much to do any more.
My partner really wants me to make stuff to sell and said I should set a goal of selling to buy a 72 set of copic markers. I suppose I’m afraid of failure or something because I keep putting it off. Maybe it’ll be good to have a goal.
I really want those markers.
I tried some quilling, incase I feel like doing some on cards I make. It was a bit annoying amd not great fun. The Internet makes it look easy.

Leave a Reply

