Day #100

image

Yay! 100! If only I did something more exciting 😛
So, for all my test bottle cap pendants I cut images out of magazines, which look awesome, but I can’t sell them due to copyright.  So I stamped some images and coloured them in while watching tv. I used my beloved copic markers, which are running out rapidly. I really need to get the whole set, but I’m bad at saving. So, I’ll carry on with my twenty or so markers until I get around to buying more. I never know, if I start selling my crafts, I could earn money to buy them. *gasp*
The cycle of life.

Leave a Reply

