Day #99

image

Another friend has a birthday. It’s as though the all have one! Outrageous!
This was very loosely based off the cover of a game I know he likes (Grand Theft Auto.) So that’s why the words are in that font and I didn’t get to use my new alphabet die. It’s wonky and hand drawn lettering, but I rather like it.
I left making it until the day before we see him, so of course I couldn’t find any of the stamps or card I wanted.
Luckily it was a simple card, so once I found the stamps, I got it done quickly.

Leave a Reply

