Day #95

image

Playing with my punches. Experimenting is great. When everything builds up and needs planning, playing like this is just what I need.
Theres an anime and games convention that I go to each year, and this year I have decided to give the art competition a go. I have no idea what to do yet, but I got some grey card and will play around with some pastels. I rarely go into competitions with my art, as I am not good with the stress of deadlines and am usually unpleased with my work by the submission date. But nothing compares to seeing your art on a wall and people admiring it. It may just be worth the pressure.

Leave a Reply

