Day #87

image

I played around with my bigshot today. Trying to make something out of my limited collection of dies. On the left, I dry embossed some two colour iridescent paper (I used the red/green because I’m not a fan of it) it worked pretty well, as the stars shine red when the rest is green.

image

I threw bits together and stamped some tags. I didn’t do a whole lot, but played. I’d like to make paper embellishments for future cards and some scrapbooking. I wanted to make some tags, and forgot I had the tag shaped stamp, so I stamped and cut it out by hand. I’ll probably embellish them when I need to use them, and have someone in mind.
Also trying to figure out the dies I can get the most use out of, so I can do more without buying hundreds that I’ll only use once.

Leave a Reply

