Day #81

image

Practicing calligraphy and crochet. This covers today and yesterday. Craft fairs always spark my creative drive a little, and I’ve been thinking about doing calligraphy sayings and artworks for a while now. I did a course a few years ago on calligraphy, which was fun, and I only used my calligraphy on cards since then, but I did like the assessment pieces that we created. I think they would be great for gifts and selling. Also, it would only take a little while a day to practice to better my skills. Lets hope I can stick to this one for a bit :/

Gotta go, my cat is cleaning herself on my chest, making it hard to write 😛

Leave a Reply

