Day #72

DSCN4896

So, I love wrapping presents. There are rarely opportunities to do so, so when I do get to I do so with care and love, using real ribbon and carefully chosen paper for each person. As common with most crafts, finding suitable materials and themes are trickier to find for males. For the present wrapped in skulls, I didn’t want to put a big bow on it, and wanted it more male orientated, so I actually used a Windsor knot, Like on ties. I really am knot the best at it (see what I did there :P) but it looks ok, and not girly.

I’m all set for gift giving, now I have to go make myself presentable for public 😀

Leave a Reply

