Day #62

image

Lookies what my boyfriend brought me! 😀 so nice.. and rather out of character, considering he usually complains I have too much stuff. He has a good art mind, but no desire to create, so he passes his ideas to me. He suggested I use the wooden shapes as stamps, so I’m thinking of ways to seal the wood to make it fairly non porous so it actually prints some ink instead of absorbing it all. It may be as easy as coating it in pva glue, but I’ll do some research.
I’m not sure how I’m going to design the bear yet. He’s really cute, and I want to plan something to suit him.
image

The company name is Suck UK. Which is a rather unfortunate name.

Leave a Reply

