Day #59

P0302_074248SummermarkedSorry_by_MeDiKaTeD

So, more past work. These are some of my favorites. I might have gotten better since I drew these. One was even from High school, 8 years ago! I would like to recreate some of my older ideas, I had some great concepts, but now I may have the skills I wanted, then.

I did do a bit of creative things between naps, I began a card for my friend, but I didn’t get far enough to be exciting on the internets. I have three cards to make for birthdays coming soon, so I have a bit of work to do, amongst homework.

Leave a Reply

