Day #58

image

I started colouring this in. Taking my time. Being lazy.
My boyfriend asked me to make a banner for his Facebook fan page about Android phones, which he wanted an android on steroids, so I get out my tablet and laptop, almost finish refining lines and go to save. *pop* its gone. I was livid. I look for the file it’s not there in files. It’s name is in recent but it won’t open, and properties says 0 bytes. Ugh.

So I get out my paper and pencil and try again.
image

Least I have a copy of it now 😦

I discovered a thing, today. A blog called color collective.
http://color-collective.blogspot.com.au
It’s a site that shows colour schemes from pictures.
Alternatively, you can download colorcop (free) and make your own. I might make some up soon.

Leave a Reply

