Day #56

image

Played around with some beads. I didn’t use a pattern, since with the circles I’ve figured out the 3-5 rule. To keep a flat circle going, I do a round of five bead loops and then a row of three bead loops. These started with 8 bead centres but it can be as big as you want as long as its even.
Beading tutorials are hard to follow, especially without pictures so I tend to create my own stuff. Unfortunately I’m not great at explaining things either, so I’ll just show you my pretties… maybe one day I’ll make a tutorial.

Leave a Reply

